Main Page  |   My Account  |   Contact Us  |   Visit Our Showroom  |   Help
 
Zero One Airsoft Zero One Airsoft - G&G Armament Zero One Airsoft - WE Airsoft Zero One Airsoft - Armorer Works Zero One Own Brand
We will beat ANY price, ANY where, ANY time, guaranteed. Give us a go today. ... click me for more info!
1611 lines up for grabs right now! new stuff added daily!
Browse
Search The Shop
By Manufacturer
New Stock
WE GBB M92 BioHazard with Semi & Full Auto
WE GBB M92 BioHazard with Semi & Full Auto
In Stock Now @ £114.95
See More...
G&G CO2 Xtreme .45 (Black)
£94.95
In stock for immediate despatch.

Average Rating 5/5 (11)
Item SKU: CO2-XTR-PST-BNB-NCM
G&G Back to full product details.

Write a Review

Reviewed by Michael on 02/09/2014
FANTASTIC GUN AS BORRIS JOHNSON WOULD SAY..................VERY NICE

Reviewed by cameron on 02/09/2014
Just ordered this pistol and was wondering what size of co2 canister goes in it thanks

Reviewed by Joseph on 21/11/2013
lovely gun, nice weight and sounds like the real thing! xtremely accurate ( recommend using 0.30 or higher, 0.20 are to light) the blow-back is brilliant, overall this well worth £80

Reviewed by Caroline on 13/09/2013
Great gun, sounds like my air rifle ahah. Mag works fine, dont know how anyone can find that hard, probably great for skirmsih. 2 niggle though the safety does not stop the slide and the paint job... Sorry Zero One airsoft, but I could have done a beeter job when I wasnt born. I can scratch it off by looking at it. Rubbish paint and thin coat. Apart from that, £80 wont get you a better gun and it`s probably still better than most of the high end guns at £150!

Reviewed by Christopher on 03/06/2013
This is a truly nice piece to have as a side, the only niggle I have with this is the magazine. The cO2 canisters can be a pain when trying to wind them into place to pierce the canister tops. Also had issues with the mag not clicking and staying in place

Reviewed by Stuart on 28/07/2011
This piece packs a punch! Recieved this gun a couple of days ago and was first impressed with its sleek looks. The chrome trigger, hammer, safety ect makes a really good contrast to the full metal black body of the gun. The accuracy and power is hard to beat and gets a good number of full magazines emptied before the CO2 cartridge is empty, and ofcourse the blowback of the topslide gives a nice recoil. Fantastic pistol!

Reviewed by mark on 28/07/2011
this gun is absolutely awesome and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys inflicting pain to others whilst at a skirmish. i got this gun as a birthday present from my parents,unfortunately they didnt realise it did not come with any CO2 capsules so i had a weeks wait before i could actually use it. this is my first GBB and i have found that when this gun starts firing,people tend to run in the oppsite direction. so far i havent had a chance to chrono it but after the first couple of shots of the capsule,you can feel the power drop. the only flaw with the actual gun,is that my safety switch gets really loose but 2 seconds with a screwdriver easily fixes it unfortunately i cannot seem to find anywhere which sells magazines for this gun. like i said at the beginning it is an absolutely beasty gun and is highly accurate Jeran,it is said to be a mock blow back pistol meaning that the top slide only cycles back about an inch whereas other pistols cycle back further. this means it has the advantage of using less co2 per shot and you can shoot faster as the slide doesnt move as much. but it has the drawback of not having a slide which locks back once the magazine is empty.

Reviewed by Jeran on 21/07/2011
This isn't a review, but is this a Blow Back Gun or not? because one review says it is, but the details say that it isn't. does anyone the the answer? it would be a real help. THANX!

Reviewed by rachael on 20/07/2011
Wow, this could be the best pistol on the market for the price. very good

Reviewed by Freddie on 04/02/2011
This was my first GBB and if i could find spare mags in the UK it would be my last as this gun is a quality piece of kit full metal C02 canisters last about 4-5 mags depends on how your shooting and once you fiddel with the hop up its accurate upto about 150ft and fires around 420-450fps overall i would pay double what i paid for it to me its the best thing ive brough for a long time

Reviewed by mark on 22/11/2010
this weapon is a pure joy to use a real work of art the only problem is that i cant get spare mags

Account Sign In

Email Address


Password

My Basket

To add items to your basket, click the BUY button for the product.
Help Topics
Delivery Info  
Repairs & Upgrades  
Help & FAQ  
Free Skirmish  
Terms & Conditions  
Our Forum  
Our Skirmish Site  
About Us  
Contact Us  
Visit Our Showroom  
Most Popular
G&G CO2 Xtreme .45 (Black)
G&G CO2 Xtreme .45 (Black)
£94.95
G&G CO2 Xtreme .45 (Silver)
G&G CO2 Xtreme .45 (Silver)
£94.95
Secure Payments
SecurityMetrics
Main Page  |   My Account  |   Forum  |   Skirmish Site  |   Contact Us  |   About Us  |   Help  |   Terms & Conditions
Zero One Airsoft - Your One Stop Airsoft & Tactical Online Superstore
Zero One Airsoft Ltd. (Warehouse)
(Click Here for our Showroom)
Office Telephone: 01202 769614
Tech Telephone: 01202 769615
Email: [email protected]
Web: www.zerooneairsoft.com
Unit 9, Branksome Business Park
Bourne Valley Road
Poole
Dorset
BH12 1DW
United Kingdom
The system time now is 11:56:12.

Powered by Zero One In-House osC Engine Software Version 2.1.1
Copyright © Zero One Airsoft Ltd. All rights reserved.