Main Page  |   My Account  |   Contact Us  |   Visit Our Showroom  |   Help
 
Zero One Airsoft Zero One Airsoft - G&G Armament Zero One Airsoft - WE Airsoft Zero One Airsoft - Armorer Works Zero One Own Brand
We will beat ANY price, ANY where, ANY time, guaranteed. Give us a go today. ... click me for more info!
1834 lines up for grabs right now! new stuff added daily!
Browse
Search The Shop
By Manufacturer
New Stock
Element 4x32 ACOG Style Scope (Tan)
Element 4x32 ACOG Style Scope (Tan)
In Stock Now @ £99.95
See More...
Zero One 8.4v 2200mAh NiMH High Performance Battery for Crane Stocks
£19.95
In stock for immediate despatch.

Average Rating 5/5 (11)
Item SKU: ZOBAT8C2
Zero One Airsoft Back to full product details.

Write a Review

Reviewed by tony on 26/08/2016
Can anybody recommend a good charger to use for this battery?

Reviewed by Alex on 02/12/2015
Would it work for a ICS Sportline AEG M4?

Reviewed by Gabriel on 06/12/2014
Just received my order CM16 raider with this battery. However I haven't been able to play with it as not being funny I have no clue how on earth to fit this battery into the crane stock. Would be perfect if someone showed a video how this is fitted. 4 grenades because it sounds pretty good when i linked up the battery to the connector and fired the weapon.

Reviewed by Thomas on 09/09/2013
What charger can be used to charge this battery?

Reviewed by Robert on 26/07/2013
Should work with CM16's.

Reviewed by Ben on 17/06/2013
I haven't got it yet. will it work in a cm16 g&g raider????????. it has a better battry life and yet is the same price as the other one that I looked at.

Reviewed by Mathew on 09/03/2013
Fits in a GR15 perfect, good life and good weight. Outstanding delivery from zero!

Reviewed by James on 30/09/2012
Used it with my GR15 raider and it's pretty good, one ran out fairly quickly though I had a spare which lasted for the rest of the day and I've been told that battery life improves after it's run out and been fully recharged a few times, hence why it gets 5 stars and not 4

Reviewed by George on 23/04/2012
works great in my gr15 raider. have to cram it in tight tho!

Reviewed by Joshua on 10/04/2012
What an amazing quallity for money battery this is, for anyone who has a crain stock on there gun I would recomend this battery to you. As are all the Zero One products here it has good quallity and at a good price, couldn't fault it, although it took me about 10 minutes to work out how to fit it in the crain stock of my GR15 raider, I have never had a problem with getting it in now I know how.

Reviewed by jackie on 06/01/2012
its a very good battery long lasting would say get it if you have a crane stock

Account Sign In

Email Address


Password

My Basket

To add items to your basket, click the BUY button for the product.
Help Topics
Delivery Info  
Repairs & Upgrades  
Help & FAQ  
Free Skirmish  
Terms & Conditions  
Our Forum  
Our Skirmish Site  
About Us  
Contact Us  
Visit Our Showroom  
Most Popular
Zero One 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH High Performance Mini Battery
Zero One 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH High Performance Mini Battery
£14.95
Zero One 8.4v 2200mAh NiMH High Performance Battery for Crane Stocks
Zero One 8.4v 2200mAh NiMH High Performance Battery for Crane Stocks
£19.95
Secure Payments
SecurityMetrics
Main Page  |   My Account  |   Forum  |   Skirmish Site  |   Contact Us  |   About Us  |   Help  |   Terms & Conditions
Zero One Airsoft - Your One Stop Airsoft & Tactical Online Superstore
Zero One Airsoft Ltd. (Warehouse)
(Click Here for our Showroom)
Office Telephone: 01202 769614
Tech Telephone: 01202 769615
Email: [email protected]
Web: www.zerooneairsoft.com
Unit 9, Branksome Business Park
Bourne Valley Road
Poole
Dorset
BH12 1DW
United Kingdom
The system time now is 6:11:18.

Powered by Zero One In-House osC Engine Software Version 2.1.1
Copyright © Zero One Airsoft Ltd. All rights reserved.