We will beat ANY price, ANY where, ANY time, guaranteed. Give us a go today. ... click me for more info!
 
Mil-Com Kids Action Vest (DPM) - Size Extra Small
GBP 15 MINS AGO:
5.91
Current GBP:
5.95
▲ 0.68%
Viper Combat Shirt (Coyote Tan) - Size Extra Extra Large
GBP 15 MINS AGO:
16.45
Current GBP:
13.68
▼ 16.84%
Highlander Kids T-Shirt (Tan) - Size 3/4 (26")
GBP 15 MINS AGO:
3.05
Current GBP:
3.39
▲ 11.15%
 
Browse
Shop By Manufacturer
—•G&G Armament
–•Tokyo Marui
—•WE Airsoft
Zero One Blitz BB 0.20g 5000rds (White)
Zero One Blitz BB 0.20g 5000rds (White) © Copyright Zero One Airsoft

£6.95
In stock for immediate despatch.

Average Rating 5/5 (34)
SKU: ZOBB20W-5000
pID: 4147
Zero One Airsoft


Reviewed by Henry on 30/07/2018
Very good, my mum loves to step on these when i drop them all over the floor, 10/10 almost as good as Lego
Reviewed by Samuel on 19/05/2018
Best bbs a man can buy, the bbs are amazing never see one out the 5000 in a pack be broken or damaged, BUY THEM NOW :)
Reviewed by Grahame on 06/06/2015
Excellent quality BBs and great value for money I bought these after trying other known brands and they perform just as well if not better. Definitely worth buying a bag just to try them especially at this price.
Reviewed by Carole on 30/01/2013
amazing quality and price. suitable for an enormous range of guns, even tight bore barrells due to their amazingly low error margin. great price too, however only worth buying if buying in bulk (min of around 4-5 packs-due to delivery price) unless you live withing a few miles of warehouse in poole. ALL IN ALL-A BRILLIANT DEAL.
Reviewed by Oakley on 10/01/2013
great bbs at a great price. the bag does not seal back up properly but not an issue cant beat them for the price
Reviewed by Ryan on 26/10/2012
These are great quality at great prices. I ordered 2 packs which arrived at my door within 24 hours. I would expect as much for the delivery price but I was still impressed. I will be ordering more of these and probably A lot of other stuff as well.
Reviewed by rebecca on 03/08/2012
Best and cheapest bbs around !!!
Reviewed by Frank on 09/05/2012
Amazing bbs at an AMAZING price would never buy more expensive brands again.
Reviewed by David on 18/01/2011
Good quality and very handy in the 5000 bag. I have been using these for every game over the last year and not had any issues. It worked out cheaper to buy these and pay postage than to buy from my local shop.
Reviewed by Oliver on 01/12/2010
Outstanding, these are 100% flawless, i have searched hard for a single imperfection and just as the pack says, there perfect every single one. just as good as BB costing 3 or 4x as much.
Reviewed by Alexander on 22/09/2010
Great value, I noticed no difference in accuracy from using more expensive BBs.
Reviewed by Samuel on 23/11/2011
Nice quality BBs. The difference between these and more expensive BBs is un-noticeable. Awesome for the price and quantity. Would recommend
Account Sign In
or Sign In Below
Email Address

Password

My Basket

Your basket
is currently
empty :(


Spend £100 and be entered into our prize draw!
Help Topics
Delivery Info•–
Repairs & Upgrades•—
Help & FAQ•–
Free Skirmish•—
Special Orders•–
Terms & Conditions•—
Our Skirmish Site•–
Our Forum•—
About Us•–
Contact Us•—
Visit Our Showroom•–
New Stock
ASG Ultimate Upgrade Hop Unit for Marui Recoil Series
ASG Ultimate Upgrade Hop Unit for Marui Recoil Series
In Stock Now @ £31.95
Checkout all our latest products here
Most Popular
Zero One Blitz BB 0.20g 5000rds (White)
Zero One Blitz BB 0.20g 5000rds (White)
£6.95
Excel BB 0.20g 3700rds
Excel BB 0.20g 3700rds
£6.95
 
The system time now is 9:20:35.

Powered by Zero One In-House osC Engine Software Version 2.1.9
Copyright © Zero One Airsoft Ltd. All rights reserved.