We will beat ANY price, ANY where, ANY time, guaranteed. Give us a go today. ... click me for more info!
 
NCS VISM MOLLE 45° Platform (Black)
GBP 15 MINS AGO:
2.83
Current GBP:
3.16
▲ 11.66%
5.11 Tac NFO2 Gloves (Coyote Tan) - Size Extra Large
GBP 15 MINS AGO:
28.54
Current GBP:
33.32
▲ 16.75%
Web-Tex PLCE Daysack Yoke (DPM)
GBP 15 MINS AGO:
5.71
Current GBP:
8.81
▲ 54.29%
 
Browse
Shop By Manufacturer
—•G&G Armament
–•Tokyo Marui
—•WE Airsoft
G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider
G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider © Copyright Zero One Airsoft

£132.95
In stock for immediate despatch.

Average Rating 5/5 (25)
SKU: EGC-16P-RDS-BNB-NCM
pID: 6076
G&G


Reviewed by derek on 14/07/2018
excellent rifle for begginers,and pros alike,you can put so much on this rifle,,i have a front handgrip with bipod,,,a lazer red dot sight,,,a mil dot sight on mine,,,very well built and very accurate,the short length is perfect for cqb,,and the rifle also doubles as a sniper rifle as i,ve upgraded the spring. i can,t find anything bad to say about this rifle,everything ypy need to start airsoft,or are just after a great second rifle,i would highly recomend this one from g and g,it,s a top gun
Reviewed by Andrew on 09/07/2018
What a great gun. Its accurate, it's powerful (mines 346-354 Fps out of the box). The construction is plastic but its a decent weight and you can't tell by looking. As one of the cheapest AEG's in the shop it's an absolute bargain and hasn't skipped a beat.
Reviewed by James on 26/09/2015
Ordered gun on Friday and received it on Saturday, very fast shipping, gun so far is great, only flaws so far is the two tone paint is has a few black marks where the paint hasn't covered properly but it was free and a small plastic holder for the battery (I presume its to hold the battery in place) but in all honesty it was easier not to use it as the batteries I got fit snugly. Everything else is superb.
Reviewed by Grahame on 10/05/2015
If you are looking for your first gun this is definitely the way to go. I learned the hard way and went through 3 other guns before this was recommended to me and I couldn't be happier. Straight out of the box this gun does what it is supposed to, it performs consistently and will make you feel comfortable playing alongside amateurs or pros alike. The short barrel does give you limited accuracy at range but to be fair if you like long range shooting get the long barrel variant. They say you get what you pay for and with such a low price tag you may think it seems cheap when compared to TM, SRC or King Arms but honestly you couldn't get better value for money, this is a must have for any level of player to have in their collection.
Reviewed by Sean on 16/04/2015
I have been playing airsoft for over 10 years. I have owned mostly Tokyo Marui & Classic army gear. I bought this gun to get back in to airsoft after a while out of the sport. The CM16 is a very solid, reliable gun for this price point. I was impressed with the build quality of the body and the function of the gun. The body is a solid resin type material, the flash hider & RIS fore-end is plastic, as is the stock. There are a good amount of metal parts in this replica too, outer barrel, front and rear sights, fire selector, magazine release etc. There is no barrel wobble to speak of. It is lightweight and very useful in the field. FPS was around 300-330 out of the box. The range is OK but accuracy suffers a bit due to the short barrel, but that's just physics ;) It comes with a large Hi cap magazine, about 400rds capacity. The only drawbacks I could see were that the front sight is part of the outer barrel, so if you were to upgrade the RIS to a metal part this could cause an issue. I cut down my front sight and used some MBUS flip sights. Also, the ROF was a little slow on an 8.4v battery, but I believe it is designed for a 9.6v as it says on the box. All together, a very good package for the beginner or even seasoned player, at a great price.
Reviewed by Daniel on 01/03/2015
Fantastic rifle, I've just started Airsoft and I also got my friend who has been playing for years to look at this and he said G&G are very good rifles. At first I thought it was all plastic but its not all plastic, I'd say its half metal and half plastic. It shoots amazing and is very accurate and also feels nice, it isn't too heavy but it isn't light neither. Overall I'm really happy with this rifle especially for the price being so cheap!! I'd recommend this to anyone, even players who have been playing for years I'd recommend it!!
Reviewed by Toni on 31/01/2015
This gun is amazing. I love everything about it, the way it feels, the weight, the stock, the 450round mag and the accuracy. I myself did get the m100 spring which comes all ready in the gun, but I also got a lipo battery which lasts longer and has a better rate of fire and fps. And with these two upgrades it shoots 380+ fps which is great. The best gun I have every purchased and I will recommended it to any one
Reviewed by Andy on 15/11/2014
My first airsoft gun I play mainly cqb and its hasn't missed a beat the mags are brilliant accuracy is spot on. I've now done some internal mods and its still an awesome gun (trust me it can handle a lot mines set up to 335 fps with standard spring and shoots around 18 rps ). Very impressed if you want a great starter or a just a reliable gun buy this one it will never let you down.
Reviewed by Peter on 16/09/2014
This is my first airsoft gun. I have taken it to three woodland skirmishes and it has not missed a beat.
Reviewed by Rob on 05/01/2014
One absoutley awesome gun period!! I've had my CM 16 raider for two years and its been one top gun. I game twice a month and the CM 16 has never let me down. I've done some simple mods on it ( tight bore barrel and metal hop unit) which are very easy to do, with these two small mods my cm 16 is over performing a mate expensive G&G. Even out of the box the CM16 is brilliant. As I have been skermishing for just over two years I should start to look at buying a more advantage gun but I'm NOT! As the combat range are so good I'm buying a new tan CM16 Raider when there in stock. :-)
Reviewed by Rob on 05/01/2014
One absoutley awesome gun period!! I've had my CM 16 raider for two years and its been one top gun. I game twice a month and the CM 16 has never let me down. I've done some simple mods on it ( tight bore barrel and metal hop unit) which are very easy to do, with these two small mods my cm 16 is over performing a mate expensive G&G. Even out if the box the CM16 is brilliant. As I have been skermishing for just over two years I should start to look at buying a more advantage gun but I'm NOT! As the combat range a so good I'm buying a new tan CM16 Raider when there in stock. :-)
Reviewed by Kyle on 02/09/2013
A great gun for those on a budget. Might just be a great gun full stop. Recommended.
Account Sign In
or Sign In Below
Email Address

Password

My Basket

To add items to your basket, click the BUY button for the product.
Help Topics
Delivery Info•–
Repairs & Upgrades•—
Help & FAQ•–
Free Skirmish•—
Special Orders•–
Terms & Conditions•—
Our Skirmish Site•–
Our Forum•—
About Us•–
Contact Us•—
Visit Our Showroom•–
New Stock
Highlander Steel Tent Peg Set of 10
Highlander Steel Tent Peg Set of 10
In Stock Now @ £1.95
Checkout all our latest products here
Most Popular
G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider
G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider
£132.95
G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider-L
G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider-L
£132.95
 
The system time now is 12:42:37.

Powered by Zero One In-House osC Engine Software Version 2.1.9
Copyright © Zero One Airsoft Ltd. All rights reserved.